In pursuance to guidelines of Higher Education, Govt. of Assam, vide. Letter No. AHE.1036/2019/4 dtd 23/07/2021, the Principal of U.N. Brahma College, Kajalgaon has formed the library committee for smooth functioning management with the following members:

Library Committee:

  1. Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, principal, Chairperson.
  2.  Dr. Maya Moyee Narzary, Librarian, Coordinator.
  3. Dr. Redion Narzary, IQAC, Coordinator, Member
  4. Mr. Kumud Zarzary, Vice. Principal, Member.
  5.  Mrs. Shibika Basumatary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Bodo, Member.
  6. Mrs. Dipanwita Basumatary, Asst. Professor, Commerce

SD Principal  
Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha 
U.N. Brahma College,

Similar Posts