Formation of IQAC

 In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the principal of the college is pleased to constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cells (IQAC) to channelize and systemize the efforts and measures of this institution towards academic excellence. The IQAC body may be reshuffled after every five years of duration. The composition of the IQAC body will be as follows:

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson.
2.Dr. Redion Narzary, Asst Proff (Dept. Of History)Co-ordinator
3.Dr. Mayamoyee Narzary, Librarian, Asst. Co-ordinator
4.Dr. Dina Nath Basumatary, Rtd. Director CUDC , BUAdministrative member
5.Dr. Basil Koikara, Rtd. Registrar of Don Bosco UniversityExternal member
6.Mr. S. N. Goyary, Rtd. IS External Member
7.Dr. Akbor Hussain, Asst. Prof, Dept. of EnglishMember
8.Dr. Rezaur Rahman Sarkar, Asst. Prof. Dept. of EducationMember
9.Mrs. Nirupoma Muchahary, Asst. Prof. Dept. of AssameseMember
10.Mr. Kumud Narzary, Asst Prof, Dept. of BodoMember
11.Dr. Nizwara Basumatary, Asst.Prof, Dept. of Political Science Member
12.Mr. Goldsmith Narzary, Ex. Student Alumni
13.Mr. Habilas Basumatary, GS,Student Representative

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec
ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.