In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows:

Boys’ Common Room Cell

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson
2.Mr. Kandam Rabha, Asst. Professor, Dept. of PhilosophyCoordinator
3.Mr. Jeremiash Narzary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of  FinanceMember
4.Boys’ Common Room Secretary (UNBCSU)Member

Similar Posts