In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows:

Canteen Management Cell

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson
2.Mr. Anthony Narzary Asst. Professor, Dept. of  HistoryCoordinator
3.Mrs. Bandana Boro, Asst. Professor, Dept. of AssameseAssistant Coordinator
4.Mr. Dhananjay R. Medhi, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EconomicsMember
5.Mr. Ananda Brahma, Senior Assistant (Office Staff)Member

Similar Posts