In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows:

Girls Common Room Cell

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson
2.Mrs. Hemlota Khaklary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of  BodoCoordinator
3.Mrs. Rinkumoni Borah, Asst. Professor, Dept. of philosophyAssistant Coordinator
4.Girls’ Common room Secretary (UNBCSU)Member

Similar Posts