In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows:

UGC Cell

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson
2. Dr. Maya Moyee Narzary, LibrarianCoordinator
3.Mr. Pranjit Brahma, , Asst. Professor, Dept. of Pol. ScienceAssistant Coordinator
5.Dr. Redion Narzary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of HistoryMember
6.Ms Dipanwita Basumatary, Asst. Professor, Commerce,Member
7.Mr. Prahlad Basumatary, Junior Assistant (Office Staff),Member

Similar Posts