Extension Service Cell

In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows: Extension Service Cell 1. Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, Principal Chairperson 2. Mr Nil Kamal Narzary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Pol. Sc Coordinator 3….