In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows:

Alumni Association Cell

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson
2.Dr. Akbor Hussain, Asst. Professor, Dept. EnglishCoordinator
3.Mr. Dhananjay R. Medhi, Asst. ProfessorAssistant Coordinator
4.Mr. Kumud Narzary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of BodoAssistant Coordinator
5.Mrs. Nirupoma Moshahary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of AssameseMember
6.Dr. Rezaur Rahman Sarkar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EducationMember
7.G.S. of Students Union Body of the College (UNBCSU)Member

Similar Posts