In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows:

Sports Cell

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson
2.Mr. Manikya Giri Basumatary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EnglishCoordinator
3.Mrs. Portia Rongkho, Asst. Professor, Dept. of AssameseAssistant Coordinator
4.Mr. Fakan Brahma, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CommerceMember
5.Mr. Dhananjay  R Medhi, Asst. Professor, Dept. of EconomicsMember
6.Dr. Mayamoyee Narzary, LibrarianMember
7.Mr. Anthoni Narzary, Asst. Professor, DeptMember

Similar Posts