In pursuance the guideline and instruction of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), as for preparation of Accreditation the under mentioned cells are formed and the composition of the cells notified as follows:

Budget & Audit and Planning cell

1.Dr. Nilpadmini Rabha, PrincipalChairperson
2.Mr. Dhananjay R. Medhi, Asst. ProfessorCoordinator
3.Mr. Fakan Brahma, Asst. Professor, CommerceAssistant Coordinator
4.Dr. Maya Moyee Narzary, LibrarianMember
5.Mr. Kumud Narzary, Asst. Professor, Dept. of BodoMember
6.Mr. Karde Narzary, Accountant, ( Office Staff)Member

Similar Posts